Mendip Ramblers

www.mendipramblers.co.uk

Our Walks Programme

Thursday, 29th June 2017, Minehead, 14.3mile / 23km
Sunday, 2nd July 2017, Salisbury, 13mile / 20.9km
Monday, 3rd July 2017, Midsomer Norton, 3.8mile / 6.1km
Thursday, 6th July 2017, Stourhead, 6.5mile / 10.5km
Thursday, 6th July 2017, Parracombe, 13.3mile / 21.4km
Sunday, 9th July 2017, Bridport, 10mile / 16.1km
Thursday, 13th July 2017, Ditcheat, 7mile / 11.3km
Thursday, 13th July 2017, Ditcheat, 6mile / 9.7km
Saturday, 15th July 2017, Bruton, 10mile / 16.1km
Thursday, 20th July 2017, Henton, 6.5mile / 10.5km
Thursday, 20th July 2017, Easton, 10.9mile / 17.5km
Sunday, 23rd July 2017, Ditcheat, 11.8mile / 19km
Thursday, 27th July 2017, Batcombe, 7mile / 11.3km
Thursday, 27th July 2017, Ebbor Gorge, 5.6mile / 9km
Thursday, 3rd August 2017, Kilmersdon, 6mile / 9.7km
Sunday, 6th August 2017, Laverstock, 13.5mile / 21.7km
Monday, 7th August 2017, Ammerdown, 3mile / 4.8km
Thursday, 10th August 2017, Emborough, 6mile / 9.7km
Sunday, 13th August 2017, Shepton Mallet, 11mile / 17.7km
Thursday, 17th August 2017, Glastonbury, 6mile / 9.7km
Sunday, 20th August 2017, Stourhead, 10mile / 16.1km
Thursday, 24th August 2017, Cranmore, 7mile / 11.3km
Saturday, 26th August 2017, Butleigh, 5.7mile / 9.2km
Saturday, 26th August 2017, Butleigh, 7.1mile / 11.4km
Saturday, 26th August 2017, Butleigh, 11.7mile / 18.8km
Saturday, 26th August 2017, Butleigh, 3mile / 4.8km
Sunday, 27th August 2017, Butleigh, 5.1mile / 8.2km
Sunday, 27th August 2017, Butleigh, 7.5mile / 12.1km
Sunday, 27th August 2017, Butleigh, 11.3mile / 18.2km
Sunday, 27th August 2017, Butleigh, 3.5mile / 5.6km
Monday, 28th August 2017, Butleigh, 4.6mile / 7.4km
Monday, 28th August 2017, Butleigh, 8mile / 12.9km
Monday, 28th August 2017, Butleigh, 10.3mile / 16.6km
Monday, 28th August 2017, Butleigh, 4mile / 6.4km
Sunday, 3rd September 2017, Beckington, 10mile / 16.1km
Monday, 4th September 2017, Wells, 3mile / 4.8km
Sunday, 10th September 2017, Whaddon, 12mile / 19.3km
Thursday, 14th September 2017, East Harptree, 6.2mile / 10km
Thursday, 21st September 2017, South Cadbury, 6.5mile / 10.5km
Monday, 2nd October 2017, Shepton Mallet, 3mile / 4.8km
Thursday, 5th October 2017, Nunney, 7mile / 11.3km
Friday, 13th October 2017, Stratton-on-the-Fosse, 5mile / 8km
Sunday, 15th October 2017, Stanton Wick, 10.5mile / 16.9km

 

 Code used above

$rafeedurl ="http://www.ramblers.org.uk/api/lbs/walks?groups=de02";
$feed=new RJsonwalksFeed($rafeedurl); // standard software to read json feed and decode file
$display= new RJsonwalksStdFulldetails(); // code to display the walks in a particular format
$feed->Display($display); // display walks information

This weather forecast is generated by the Met Office Weather Widget

 

 

Join the Ramblers

As a Ramblers Member you can ralogo200x157
  • be part of Britain’s biggest walking charity
  • join a community of over 110,000 members
  • enjoy a wide range of membership benefits
  • choose from 38,000 led walks a year across England, Scotland and Wales
  • help us continue our charitable work to protect Britain’s footpaths and promote walking
Monday, June 26, 2017