Mendip Ramblers

www.mendipramblers.co.uk

Our Walks Programme

Easy AccessEasyLeisurelyModerateStrenuousTechnical
Moderate Saturday, 21st October 2017, Wells, 6mile / 9.7km
Moderate Saturday, 21st October 2017, Wells, 9mile / 14.5km
Moderate Thursday, 26th October 2017, Maiden Bradley, 6mile / 9.7km
Leisurely Thursday, 26th October 2017, Buckland Dinham, 6mile / 9.7km
Moderate Sunday, 29th October 2017, Shepton Mallet, 13mile / 20.9km
Moderate Thursday, 2nd November 2017, Westhay, 6mile / 9.7km
Strenuous Thursday, 2nd November 2017, Monksilver, 8.5mile / 13.7km
Easy Monday, 6th November 2017, Stratton-on-the-Fosse, 3mile / 4.8km
Moderate Thursday, 9th November 2017, Congresbury, 6.5mile / 10.5km
Moderate Sunday, 12th November 2017, Burrington Combe, 9.5mile / 15.3km
Moderate Thursday, 16th November 2017, Backwell, 10.8mile / 17.4km
Moderate Thursday, 23rd November 2017, Glastonbury, 6.5mile / 10.5km
Moderate Sunday, 26th November 2017, Wedmore, 9mile / 14.5km
Moderate Thursday, 30th November 2017, Kingweston, 6.5mile / 10.5km
Moderate Thursday, 30th November 2017, Herriot's Bridge, 10mile / 16.1km

 

 Code used above

$rafeedurl ="http://www.ramblers.org.uk/api/lbs/walks?groups=de02";
$feed=new RJsonwalksFeed($rafeedurl); // standard software to read json feed and decode file
$display= new RJsonwalksStdFulldetails(); // code to display the walks in a particular format
$feed->Display($display); // display walks information

This weather forecast is generated by the Met Office Weather Widget

 

 

Join the Ramblers

As a Ramblers Member you can ralogo200x157
  • be part of Britain’s biggest walking charity
  • join a community of over 110,000 members
  • enjoy a wide range of membership benefits
  • choose from 38,000 led walks a year across England, Scotland and Wales
  • help us continue our charitable work to protect Britain’s footpaths and promote walking
Friday, October 20, 2017