Mendip Ramblers

www.mendipramblers.co.uk

Our Walks Programme

Easy AccessEasyLeisurelyModerateStrenuousTechnical
Strenuous Thursday, 21st June 2018, Lyme Regis, 11.3mile / 18.2km
Moderate Thursday, 21st June 2018, Castle Cary, 6mile / 9.7km
Moderate Sunday, 24th June 2018, Doone Valley, 10mile / 16.1km
Moderate Thursday, 28th June 2018, Oakhill, 6mile / 9.7km
Moderate Thursday, 28th June 2018, Draycott, 7.5mile / 12.1km
Moderate Saturday, 30th June 2018, Frome, 6.6mile / 10.6km
Moderate Sunday, 1st July 2018, Montacute, 10mile / 16.1km
Moderate Thursday, 5th July 2018, Chew Valley Lake, 7mile / 11.3km
Moderate Thursday, 5th July 2018, Bradford upon Avon, 11mile / 17.7km
Moderate Sunday, 8th July 2018, Farrington Gurney, 10mile / 16.1km
Leisurely Thursday, 12th July 2018, Badgworth, 6mile / 9.7km
Moderate Thursday, 19th July 2018, Exford, 10mile / 16.1km
Moderate Sunday, 22nd July 2018, Winscombe, 12.5mile / 20.1km
Moderate Thursday, 26th July 2018, Westhay, 6.5mile / 10.5km
Moderate Thursday, 26th July 2018, Tickenham, 7mile / 11.3km

 

 Code used above

$rafeedurl ="http://www.ramblers.org.uk/api/lbs/walks?groups=de02";
$feed=new RJsonwalksFeed($rafeedurl); // standard software to read json feed and decode file
$display= new RJsonwalksStdFulldetails(); // code to display the walks in a particular format
$feed->Display($display); // display walks information

TAUNTON WEATHER

 

 

Join the Ramblers

As a Ramblers Member you can ralogo200x157
  • be part of Britain’s biggest walking charity
  • join a community of over 110,000 members
  • enjoy a wide range of membership benefits
  • choose from 38,000 led walks a year across England, Scotland and Wales
  • help us continue our charitable work to protect Britain’s footpaths and promote walking
Tuesday, June 19, 2018