Mendip Ramblers

www.mendipramblers.co.uk

Our Walks Programme

Easy AccessEasyLeisurelyModerateStrenuousTechnical
Moderate Thursday, 24th August 2017, Cranmore, 7mile / 11.3km
Easy Thursday, 24th August 2017, North Petherton, 6mile / 9.7km
Moderate Saturday, 26th August 2017, Butleigh, 5.7mile / 9.2km
Moderate Saturday, 26th August 2017, Butleigh, 7.1mile / 11.4km
Moderate Saturday, 26th August 2017, Butleigh, 11.7mile / 18.8km
Easy Saturday, 26th August 2017, Butleigh, 3mile / 4.8km
Moderate Sunday, 27th August 2017, Butleigh, 5.1mile / 8.2km
Moderate Sunday, 27th August 2017, Butleigh, 7.5mile / 12.1km
Moderate Sunday, 27th August 2017, Butleigh, 11.3mile / 18.2km
Easy Sunday, 27th August 2017, Butleigh, 3.5mile / 5.6km
Moderate Monday, 28th August 2017, Butleigh, 4.6mile / 7.4km
Moderate Monday, 28th August 2017, Butleigh, 8mile / 12.9km
Moderate Monday, 28th August 2017, Butleigh, 10.3mile / 16.6km
Easy Monday, 28th August 2017, Butleigh, 4mile / 6.4km
Moderate Thursday, 31st August 2017, Allerford, 10mile / 16.1km
Moderate Sunday, 3rd September 2017, Beckington, 10mile / 16.1km
Leisurely Monday, 4th September 2017, Wells, 3mile / 4.8km
Moderate Thursday, 7th September 2017, Beaminster, 10mile / 16.1km
Moderate Sunday, 10th September 2017, Whaddon, 12mile / 19.3km
Moderate Thursday, 14th September 2017, East Harptree, 6.2mile / 10km
Easy Thursday, 14th September 2017, Nunney, 6mile / 9.7km
Moderate Thursday, 21st September 2017, South Cadbury, 6.5mile / 10.5km
Moderate Thursday, 21st September 2017, Challacombe, 11mile / 17.7km
Easy Thursday, 28th September 2017, Bleadney, 6mile / 9.7km
Easy Monday, 2nd October 2017, Shepton Mallet, 3mile / 4.8km
Moderate Thursday, 5th October 2017, Nunney, 7mile / 11.3km
Moderate Sunday, 8th October 2017, Kingston, 10mile / 16.1km
Moderate Friday, 13th October 2017, Stratton-on-the-Fosse, 5mile / 8km
Moderate Sunday, 15th October 2017, Stanton Wick, 10.5mile / 16.9km
Moderate Thursday, 19th October 2017, Chew Valley Lake, 6.5mile / 10.5km
Moderate Saturday, 21st October 2017, Wells, 6mile / 9.7km
Moderate Saturday, 21st October 2017, Wells, 9mile / 14.5km
Moderate Thursday, 26th October 2017, Maiden Bradley, 6mile / 9.7km
Moderate Sunday, 29th October 2017, Shepton Mallet, 13mile / 20.9km
Moderate Thursday, 2nd November 2017, Westhay, 6mile / 9.7km
Easy Monday, 6th November 2017, Stratton-on-the-Fosse, 3mile / 4.8km
Moderate Sunday, 12th November 2017, Burrington Combe, 9.5mile / 15.3km
Moderate Sunday, 26th November 2017, Wedmore, 9mile / 14.5km

 

 Code used above

$rafeedurl ="http://www.ramblers.org.uk/api/lbs/walks?groups=de02";
$feed=new RJsonwalksFeed($rafeedurl); // standard software to read json feed and decode file
$display= new RJsonwalksStdFulldetails(); // code to display the walks in a particular format
$feed->Display($display); // display walks information

This weather forecast is generated by the Met Office Weather Widget

 

 

Join the Ramblers

As a Ramblers Member you can ralogo200x157
  • be part of Britain’s biggest walking charity
  • join a community of over 110,000 members
  • enjoy a wide range of membership benefits
  • choose from 38,000 led walks a year across England, Scotland and Wales
  • help us continue our charitable work to protect Britain’s footpaths and promote walking
Wednesday, August 23, 2017